• SW Visits

    • 49,533 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

Starting Off

Hey guys Mmjjoo here, were going to have our first recruiting session!  Here are the times:

Saturday, May 8, 2010

Server-Matterhorn

11:00 am PST

12 noon MT

2:00 pm EST

7:00 pm UK/GMT

Comment if you can or can’t make it!

Advertisements

2 Responses

  1. I should be able to be there. 😉

  2. well mabey

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: