• SW Visits

    • 49,533 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

2 CP Partys Saturday

I found out that there is going to be 2 partays on CP this Saturday. Check this info:

Disco’s Medieval Party

Day: Saturday May 15th

Times:

  • 11:30am PST
  • 2:30pm EST
  • 7:30pm UK

Where: Brumby starts in Disco’s igloo.

Eunes 1 year anniversary

Day: Saturday May 15th

Times:

  • 12noon PST
  • 3pm EST
  • 8pm UK

Where: Frostbite Nightclub

I have followed Eunes on twitter for a while. His cheat site is here.

*Remember to help build Snow Warriors city by clicking here *

Advertisements

6 Responses

  1. Cool, and guess what? todays my B-day! 😀 lets celebrate at those parties!

    • Hey HAPPY BIRTHDAY dude! :mrgreen:

      Its my cousins B-day today to. 😛

      Hope you have a GREAT day and yeah we can celerbrate on Saturday with the whole gang!!! 😀

    • HAPPY BIRTHDAY EZEYGAMER 😀

  2. I think I can make the partys.

  3. Maybe. I want to celebrate partays!

    Frothe: Who doesn’t? XD

  4. Chrisdog, Jman, Oreo Summit were just a few of the famous penguins to show up. It was a BLAST!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: