• SW Visits

    • 49,595 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

Time to make some medals week

First we will have a recruit session

Monday May 24th on Below Zero or Mammoth servers.

  • 3:30pm PST
  • 4:30pm MT
  • 5:30pm CST
  • 6:30pm EST

Then we will have a training session if enough people log onto CP or another recruiting session on

Wednesday May 26th on Ice Pond or Snow Globe.

  • 3:30pm PST
  • 4:30pm MT
  • 5:30pm CST
  • 6:30pm EST

Well since nobody came to the first or second recruits we will have another one on

Friday May 28th on Below Zero or Mammoth servers.

  • 3:30pm PST
  • 4:30 pm MT
  • 5:30pm CST
  • 6:30pm EST

Time is running out!!! Remember you will get medals if you attend these events! Promos are almost here!

*If nobody comes I may start thinking about my retirement speech*

Advertisements

11 Responses

  1. pssst does it count if i come? xp

    • LOL :mrgreen:

  2. ok i will come

  3. P.s i might be grouded for a while

  4. i will come

  5. darn i didnt come sorry

    • Its ok I got stuck at school on friday so I was not there either.

  6. Hey Frothe Farkle i was wondering if my army and yours could be like a team that helps each other? Would that be good my army is SMALL right now but we are rising over time. So how about it?

    Mmjjoo Edit: Uhhh okay but we need your leader to join our army then our leaders will join yours. But you need to help us in battle.. Also when you do you need to where uniform just so they think your one of us.

    Frothe edit: Yes we can be allies. A lot of armys need some help and support right now including us. So I will check out your site also.

  7. ok i am the leader and i will join and i will help and wear same uniform we are the Wolf Howl Army

  8. Hi I bet you didn’t know i exested at this time. 😉

  9. lol i wished i could be there

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: