• SW Visits

    • 49,585 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

1000 Visits Party!

Hey guys!  We now have over 1000 hits! 1000 more and we’ll have as many hits as our last site!  Here are the times for the parties.

Sunday, May 30th, 2010

Matterhorn, Mmjjoo’s igloo.

11 AM PST

12 PM MT

2 PM EST

7 PM UK/GMT

Comment if you can make it 😀

Advertisements

6 Responses

  1. I might be at my uncles house. I will try to make it tho. 😉

  2. i will try to come…

  3. i will try to come

  4. I tried to log on at my uncles but I got that “server disconnect” glitch that happens on CP sometimes. So I tried to make it but to no avail. 😦

  5. Old site had 20,000, not 2,000

    • :O ik cahockeycoolstuff.wordpress.com/ to see them 😛

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: