• SW Visits

    • 49,534 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

Tourniment Round 2

Uggghhhh Sorry for short notice…..  Here the times

  • Saturday 29th May 2010
  • Chinook, Snow Forts
  • 7:30pm UK,
  • 2:30pm EST,
  • 12:30pm MT,
  • 11:30am PST

You must be on chat.

Advertisements

2 Responses

  1. WOW like really short notice. Sorry I was not home all day Saturday. 😐

  2. me neither :s

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: