• SW Visits

    • 49,585 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

Tactics Sesion

Hey guys!  Were having a tactics session!  Here are the times!

Sunday, June 6, 2010

Server-Matterhorn

11 AM PST

12 PM MT

2 PM EST

7PM UK/GMT

Comment if you can make it!  And remember you comment every day to be active.  That also means you have to check every day to!

Advertisements

3 Responses

  1. OK I can make it. 😛

  2. i might not make it

  3. i might

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: