• SW Visits

    • 49,572 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

Card-Jitsu tournament

I thought we might do something different this Saturday. So how about a Card-Jitsu tournament? We can all meet in the Ninja Hideout and play for awhile. I am going to invite other armys as well to try to get more people. So here is the times:

Saturday June 12th on the Snow Globe server.

  • 9am PST
  • 10am MT
  • 11am CST
  • 12noon EST
  • 5pm UK

You will get 3 medals if you come. Winner gets bragging rights. 😆

Don’t ask me how it works I never did a Card-Jitsu tournament before. 😕 But maybe we will have a Match A, Match B, and Match C for 1st-2nd-3rd place. Something like that.

Advertisements

3 Responses

  1. I will come!

  2. Bragging rights xD I’m in

  3. As 2 army’s in the 4th place play-off in the CPAE tourney have dropped out you have been chosen to step in as you done the 7th best and CBF done 8th best. The information is Snow Warriors VS CP Blue Forces VS Universal Marines

    * Saturday 12th June
    * North Pole, Snow Forts
    * 7:30pm UK, 2:30pm EST, 1:30pm CST, 12:30pm MST, 11:30am PST

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: