• SW Visits

    • 49,626 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

  • Advertisements

Short notice CPAE tournament

Kingfunks of the CLub Penguin Army Express (CPAE) has informed me that we are taking the place of Team Red in their tournament TODAY. 😮

Saturday June 12th North Pole server at the snow forts.

  • 11:30am PST
  • 12:30pm MT
  • 1:30pm CST
  • 2:30pm EST
  • 7:30pm UK

Sorry for the short notice. Try to be there if you can and get some medals.

We will be fighting the CP Blue Forces and the Universal Marines.


2 Responses

  1. i have been here a couple hours early watching other armies!

  2. and advertising for us too!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: