• SW Visits

    • 49,585 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

OMG Invasion on Ice Pond

OMG The Nuclear Warrior of cp are invading Ice Pond.  We must defend it!  Here are the times:

Sunday, June 20, 2010

Server: Ice Pond

Room: Town

Times:

12 Noon PST

1 PM MST

2 PM CST

3 PM EST

8:00 PM GMT/UK

Comment if you can make it!

Advertisements

9 Responses

  1. i CAN MAKE IT!

  2. Oh wow thats Fathers Day. I hope I can make it.

  3. Hi, my name is Slapshot Pen and im the leader of the PDN army. We are finding any luck with PBs so can we have one sometime?

    our site is: pdnarmycp.wordpress.com

    • Sure we can have a PB sometime. Just try to give us a 3-5 day advance notice.

  4. Your army has been updated on the Club Penguin Army Advertising site. Use this site to find links to other armys and also check out our new army servers page.
    http://clubpenguinarmyadvertising.wordpress.com/

  5. Do you want help from mcp our 3ic is and owner comment yes quickly

  6. k we need you

  7. ready

  8. I DECLARE WAR REPLY BACK ON MY WEBSITE

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: