• SW Visits

    • 49,568 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

Invasion

Hey guys!   You know NW?  They tried to invade one of our servers and FAILED.  Well guess what!  It’s our turn!  I’m gonna try to get IW help us attack.  Here are the times:

Server: Polar Bear

Place: Town

Wednesday, June 30, 2010

4 pm PST

5 PM MST

6 PM CST (Texas)

7 PM EST

12 AM UK/GMT

Comment if you can make it!

P.S…..

Remember to comment every day!  Also I thing I know who the next solider of  the month is!

Frothe edit: The EST & UK times were wrong so I fixed them. 5 medals for showing up. 😉

Advertisements

6 Responses

  1. umm wat time for texas

    • Cst for tezas

  2. Dude can u put it later then 11 am PST becuz I’m still in school so like maybe 4:00 pm PST?

  3. I am not sure if I can make it. I will know tomorrow. Last chance to get some medals.

    • I am not going to be able to make it. 😦 So you other leaders do a good job!!! Take some pics and post them. List the people that attend so they can get medals.

      SNOW WARRIORS 4EVER!!! :mrgreen:

  4. i can come

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: