• SW Visits

    • 49,533 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

First League Battle

First league battle means we can leave our mark!  Here are the times:

Snow Warriors vs Nuclear Warriors

Server: Chinook

Room: Snow Fort

When: Saturday 17th July

Times:

  • 10:00 AM Pacific
  • 11:00 AM Mountain
  • 12:00 NOON Central
  • 1:00 PM Eastern
  • 6:00 PM UK

Comment if you can make it. This will be worth 6 medals!!! 😀

Advertisements

20 Responses

  1. I can make it. Its time to chill those Nuclear Warriors out.

  2. I’m Definatley going to make it this time. Snow beats nuclear!!!!!!!!!!!! Go Snow Warriors!!!!!!!!!!

  3. I don’t know if I can make it. Probally can. My times the same as pst so which time is pst?

    • Yep I can

  4. 10:00!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. I am Mmjjoo’s buddy on Club Penguin!

    • So am I I told you he was on.

    • me too?

  6. Thanks

  7. time to get them >:D but u never know if they throw a nuclar bomb on u XD

  8. me too lol

  9. Wow! Six Medals! Thats A lot. I’m definately going to come

  10. I’m so coming! I AM NOT missing this one like I missed the recruiting session!

    • SUPER PAL EDIT:)
      Ok nvm I actually didn’t miss it it’s tomarrow! 😀

  11. i can make it!

  12. I definatley be there! (prop)

  13. Wait The last word is typed accidently

  14. im soo there 😀

  15. lol

  16. I’m definatley going to be there!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: