• SW Visits

    • 49,533 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

Training session take 2

*Frothe edit: So we started the training wednesday and I get a long distance phone call from my Grandma. So I was off of CP for like 10 minutes. So we have to re-schedule and try again.

 

Its time for a Training session this week. Here is the info:

Thursday July 15th on the Below Zero server.

  • 2pm PST
  • 3pm MT
  • 4pm CST
  • 5pm EST

Comment if you can or can’t make it. You will get 2 medals if you show up. 🙂

*Remember to help build Snow Warriors city by clicking here *

16 Responses

  1. idk if i can make it ill see

  2. I’m so making it. I’m going to try to keep being 1st or 2nd most active! 😀 I can’t wait!!!!

  3. I Can make it I think.

  4. I can’t wait!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. I can’t wait!!!!!!!!!!!! I really want to earn some medals

  6. Aww man I can’t make it. I have Cub Scouts.

    • 😦 :c

    • darn

  7. I showed up

  8. Why didn’t Anybody showup!

  9. YES! THANK YOU FROTHE EDIT! I WOULDN’T BE ABLE TO MAKE IT IF IT WAS ON WENSDAY!

  10. yay i got a membership 😀

    • cool

  11. I have an idea Frothe 1, What if Divisions are used for practice battles. And divisions fight each other to practice

    • 😦

  12. The Fire Nation Warriors Challenge You To A Battle. Repli AT http://firenationwarriors.wordpress.com

    WE WANT WAR!

Leave a Reply

