• SW Visits

    • 49,572 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

League Battle 2

Snow Warriors vs Snow Fighters

Server: Mountain

Date: Thursday 22nd July

Times:

  • 11:00 AM Pacific
  • 12:00 PM Mountain
  • 1:00 PM Central
  • 2:00 PM Eastern
  • 8:00 PM UK

This may be our biggest challenge yet so get ready!
These guys can get big numbers so we need everybody to come.

Comment if you can make it 😀 This will be worth 6 medals.

Advertisements

16 Responses

  1. Can’t make it 😥

  2. I should be able to make this. 😛

  3. Idk ill do my best to come

  4. I’ll come. Don’t worry Frothe, I’ll set my alarm clock this time.

  5. Plz everyone try to come I don’t want to lose. ( Even though I might be the last one standing, I’m very consistint you see. ) 😉

  6. i think i can make it hmm YES i can :rollseyes:

  7. I Don’t Know if I can make it

  8. Sorry I haven’t been very active I was busy

  9. I can’t make it ;(

  10. I CANT MAKE IT!! ;(

  11. Do you want you and your army filled in on the latest army news? Do you want to get featured, talked about, or even advertised? Well CP Small Army Central is the place for you! You can get the latest news on tournaments, top 10’s, in focus, and inside looks on the armies when they are not battling! http://cpsmallarmycentral.wordpress.com is the link to open up your life to the Latest and Greatest News!

  12. am active

  13. am el rey nice videos

  14. hello peoples I can be there if you need me.

    Raphle8 P.S. mmjjoo i hope you tokk time to make those videos ’cause it doesn’t look like it 🙂

    • Raphle :/

  15. ill be there

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: