• SW Visits

    • 49,595 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

Practice Battle with DPW

The Dark Penguin Warriors want a practice battle with us. So lets give them one! 😀

Friday July 23rd on the Snow Day server at the snow forts.

  • 5pm PST
  • 6pm MT
  • 7pm CST
  • 8pm EST

Comment if you can or can’t come. This will be worth 3 medals.

*Remember to help build Snow Warriors city by clicking here *

Advertisements

6 Responses

  1. I think I can Come.

  2. i cant come my moms b-day

  3. I CAN COME!!!!!!!

  4. 😦

  5. lol its my moms b-day

  6. i CAN COME

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: