• SW Visits

    • 49,595 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

Retiring

Well.  I’ve been in cp armies for almost a year now.  I think I just wanna live my life…

Kkabc-  A great friend

Frothe1- A great friend and pretty funny.

Basloo1-  A good friend who can have fun with a joke

I will not be coming back..

Untill……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

………………………………………………………………………………………

You read up to here xD

18 Responses

  1. What about me? 😥

  2. xD Idk I wrote it in like 3 seconds

  3. Really thats impossilble lo.l but goodbye we were just getting good!

  4. So are you really retiring?

  5. xD that joke is still funny #censoredbeep

  6. and i think hes joking………..

  7. Are you serious about retiring?

  8. No I am not retiring! It was a joke

  9. :O aww

  10. we will miss u:(

  11. lol
    ok

  12. i knew it 🙂

  13. MMJJOO YOU JOKER! It’s always good to have you around. 🙂

  14. MMJJOO :@ ok not mad now

  15. Meep 😆

  16. Meep?

    • Meep is from Phineas and Ferb

  17. u forgot me

Leave a Reply

