• SW Visits

    • 49,585 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

Promotions are done

Promotions are done. Check out the ranks page to see if you got promoted 😛

or demoted. 😦

Congrats to Super Pal 1!

The New Soldier Of The Month

You all did great this month and all the leaders are very proud of you.

 The Snow Warriors 1 year anniversary is August 25th. So we will have some kinda of party around that day.

Also a thanks to Flames for getting us a new header and banner from his friend. 😀

*Remember to help build Snow Warriors city by clicking here *

42 Responses

  1. Cool i got promoted but Super pal 1 and 3 got double 😦
    o well am gonna catch up and never give up

  2. WHAT!!!!!!!!! THIS IS UNFAIR!!!!!!! I WANTED SUPER PAL 1 TO WIN BUT WE WERE TIED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. UNFAIRNESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HOW DID HE GET MORE MEDALS THEN ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • I didn’t get more medals then you. I was a teeny bit more active AND I came up with the Countdown bomb. I’ll let you beet me this month.

  4. IT WAS SUPPOSED TO BE A TIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. congrats Sp and 2 u both did a good job congrats and if u have any concerns contact Ur leader

    • Basloo’s right. It’s not my fault that you didn’t create a bomb or that you were the least bit less active then me. Calm down and give me a break, okay?

  6. It is totally unfair that only Super Pal 1 was soilder of the month because Super Pal 3 tied with Super Pal 1 but no you guys just made him soilder of the month so I would really like it if you made Super Pal 3 and Super Pal 1 soilder of the month!By the way they tied with 27 medals but maybe mimjoo forgot to give Super Pal 3 his medals!

    • Somethings telling me you didn’t right that.

    • Are you saying SP3 had mmore medals then me? I assure you we were tied.

  7. IT’S NOT MY FAULT! I CAME UP WITH THE COUNTDOWN BOMB AND WAS I TINY BIT MORE ACTIVE! ASK FROTHE!

  8. well it sort of unfair to superpal 3 cause he got the same number of medals as him

  9. Actually Rich Pal did write that

  10. ok I might quit because of this nonsense

    • I KNEW YOU WERE GOING TO SAY THAT! You just get worked up over this little thing. Face the facts. I was a teeny bit more active then you, came up with the countdown bomb,(I’m sure the goodbye bomb already exested,no offense),and what are the chances of having a tie for medals? I mean, it’s not likely that there would be a tie, so it’s not there fault OR my fault. Stop this maddness okay? Case closed.

  11. I came up with the good bye bomb!

  12. IT SAYS RIGHT THERE ON THE MEDALS PAGE THE SOLDIER WITH THE MOST MEDALS, not about activeness or making tactics it ABOUT MEDALS

    • What r the chances of having a tie? If you were leader you wouldn’t have posted that either.

  13. that is true when mmijjoo comes back maybe we can sort it out

  14. pls dont quit dude pls dont

  15. super pal is also right not about active ness its about medals

  16. if u came out with the goodbye bomb pls come back with the PLS STAY BOMB

  17. come on dude pls just wait

  18. ok I won’t quit

    • You make it sound stubborn, like you REALLY DO want to quit. If you want to quit, it isn’t anyone elses problem, and I guess you won’t be able to fulfill your dream of getting SOTM or geting in the hall of fame. You might even go in the hall of shame if you quit over this, just pointing this out.

      • ZOMG SP1 HAS HAD FIGHTS WITH 3 PEOPLE!

      • Shut up dude. I was playing w/ Basloo & who was the 2rd? :s

      • ZOMG SP1 TOLD A LEADER TO SHUT UP! MAYBE HE SHOULD GET A PROBATION! OR I WON’T GIVE HIM THE PROMO HE ASKED FOR (AGAINST THE RULES).

        1ST: KKABC123
        2ND: SP3
        3RD: ME

      • Dude, I didn’t fight with SP3 OR Kkabc. If anyone actually doesn’t want me to go, just say so so I know if SOMEONE isn’t mad at me. If no one says so…. I’m retiring.

        Cahockey: Yeah, you did, and I don’t care. Quit.

  19. yay lets celebrate 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 we get to keep a awesome troop

  20. dude just give him a break

  21. stop it Super Pal 1

  22. dude can u just give SP3 a break

    • Can you give ME a break? I’m tired of this!

  23. But I told Super Pal 1 about the website!

  24. um wat website?

  25. is it the CPFBI stuff?

  26. i came up with the count down toot charge 😛

    • ^
      |
      |
      |
      | 990 comment above 😛

  27. yay 35th response

  28. Guys I can’t make it…. I’ll be going to hockey again on the 25th >.>

  29. aww o well

Leave a Reply

