• SW Visits

    • 49,585 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

Recruit session Monday

*Frothe edit: We got 2 new recruits! ๐Ÿ™‚ Welcome Chill Out777 and Eugene1023! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Kkabc123 edit:ย I put new pics

We will do a recruit session cuz we have the Legend Cup tournament coming soon.

Monday August 2nd on the Below Zero server in Town.

  • 2pm PST
  • 3pm MT
  • 4pm CST
  • 5pm EST
  • 10pm UK

We will have a training session maybe on Wednesday.

GO SNOW WARRIORS!!! ๐Ÿ˜›

23 Responses

  1. alright first to comment and am definently coming to the recuit session

  2. No way hoza am I mssing this one.

  3. exactly no way am gonna miss this event

  4. lets hope we get more ppl for the august goals and the legend cup:D

  5. hey are any of u guys coming?

  6. well um i am just comment if ur gonna go if we keep track on how is coming

  7. ha ha lol i just occured to me that i could rly get a head start of the medals

  8. I’m coming (definatley) Ummm Will I still be able to help If i’m ultimate Safe Chat?

    • Hmm you wont be able to say Join Snow Warriors. But the more penguins in our uniform the better. Of course that might be real boring. Well you can use either your member or non-member.

  9. um i think so

  10. is the comments mostly me and super pal?

  11. hey can we have a post later that be prepared for the Legends Cup to ready up people and think of battle plans or something?

    • yea ๐Ÿ˜

  12. i think i can come

  13. lol i guess i can make it yay

  14. i can make it

  15. and i comment too as well ๐Ÿ˜

  16. idk

  17. lol yea me to

  18. my last comment means that am coming

  19. I’m coming Definatily, (I thought I wouldn’t make it because the power went out today)

  20. Cmatic G and I recruited someone alone. ๐Ÿ˜€

  21. lol well at least that was fun

Leave a Reply

