• SW Visits

    • 49,533 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

Next Legend Cup tournament battle

Making that title felt gooooood! ๐Ÿ˜› We are up against maybe the biggest army we ever fought. The Golden Troops. We fought them once when they were called The Golden Warriors.

I hope everybody will be back from their vacations by then. Leaders have been coming by chat all day giving us congratulations on our recent victory. I think The Snow Warriors are becoming noticed in the army community. After almost 1 year we have survived and we are growing stronger everyday. Here is the info:

Monday August 9th Outback server meet at the snowforts.

  • 12noon PST
  • 1pm MT
  • 2pm CST
  • 3pm EST
  • 8pm UK

Remember the rules No Joke Bombs!

This will be another 6 medals for all who attend the whole 1/2 hour. Even if its 50 to 4 we need to stay and give it our best. The Snow Warriors are here to stay and will not back down.

Advertisements

14 Responses

  1. I’m coming

  2. by noon you mean after 11am?

  3. because if it is after 11am that means i have a slim chance of attending b/c my dad rarely gets around 12 and usually comes around 1 or 2 pm ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  4. this may not be part of the tournament but i entered us in the A.O.T.M.(Army Of The Month) on
    http://cpsmallarmycentral.wordpress.com/a-o-t-m/

    P.S. its already out of moderation

  5. thats acually the day im leaving. Srry!

  6. am just hoping i can make it

  7. Sorry I couldn’t make it to the last one ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I was camping

  8. How Do I change my picture next to the comment?

    Cahockey: Get a WordPress account.

    • ๐Ÿ˜›

  9. Cahockey, Do you want to join me and Super Pal 1’s agency?

    Cahockey: Okay, after a bit of getting used to SW.

  10. hey dude your back

  11. Cahockey, Will you come on SW chat?

  12. am trying to get him to be there

  13. our feed ๐Ÿ˜› https://snowwarriorssecondgen.wordpress.com/feed/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: