• SW Visits

    • 49,568 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

Helping Gatorade Gators

Ok so we will be helping Gatorade Gators half the reason is to get more active and the rest is to maybe if someone invades us GG will help us (Flames you have to agree to that or we wont help GG) I think its from DCP or DVP idk.

Frothe edit: The Gatorade Gators are our allies. If you have the time you can help them out. Flames is one of their leaders. These are not mandatory since there are so many battles and I dont think we can give out any medals for this. But like I said if you have the time and want something to do then help out.

Defense 1:
Who: DCP VS GG
What: Defense of Crunch
Where: Crunch – Start in the underground pool (the plaza sewer)
When: Friday the 13th
UK: 6 PM
EST: 1 PM
CST: 12 PM
MST: 11 AM
PST: 10 AM

Defense 2:
Who: DCP VS GG
What: Defense of
Where: Blizzard – Start in the underground pool
When: Friday the 13th
UK: 7 PM
EST: 2 PM
CST: 1 PM
MST: 12 PM
PST: 11 AM

Defense 3:
Who: DCP VS GG
What: Defense of HalfPipe
Where: HalfPipe – Start in the underground pool
When: Saturday the 14th
UK: 11 PM
EST: 6 PM
CST: 5 PM
MST:4 PM
PST: 3 PM

Defense 4:
Who: DCP VD GG
What: Defense of Ice Pond
Where: Ice Pond – Start in the underground pool
When: Saturday the 14th
UK: 6 PM
EST: 1 PM
CST: 12 PM
MST: 11 PM
PST: 10 PM

Defense 5:
Who: DCP VS GG
What: Defense of Frostbite
Where: Frostbite – Start in the underground pool
When: Sunday the 15th
UK: 11 PM
EST: 6 PM
CST: 5 PM
MST:4 PM
PST: 3 PM

Defense 6:
Who: DCP VS GG
What: Defense of
Where: North Pole – Start in the underground pool
When: Sunday the 15th
UK: 7 PM
EST: 2 PM
CST: 1 PM
MST: 12 PM
PST: 11 AM

Defense 7:
Who: DCP VS GG
What: Defense of
Where: ? Start the defense in the SnowForts
When: Monday the 16th
UK:11 PM
EST: 6 PM
CST: 5 PM
MST: 4 PM
PST: 3 PM

Advertisements

12 Responses

  1. I agreee

  2. ill try to be there

  3. OK I will try to make some of these.

  4. I am not coming to the ones today, my parents won’t let me on the computer for 3 hours. But maybe the other ones.

  5. awww thats to bad

  6. i did it and we win:D

  7. It was my bday a week ago.

  8. Okay seriously guys? School started 3 days ago for me! I don’t think I can come to any of them! So plz try to make events after 4:30 pst, okay?

  9. yea i helped out

  10. im prob gonna do saturday sunday mondays

  11. ive been to most of them

  12. Umm u guys didnt show at the ice pond one

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: