• SW Visits

    • 49,534 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

Canceled

Canceled due to time problem

A notice has been given to us of a tournament by The CP Army Times. Its a battle against the APSA Army. Here are the details.

Tuesday August 17th Icebound server (or Outback if full) snowforts

  • 1pm PST
  • 2pm MT
  • 3pm CST
  • 4pm EST
  • 9pm UK

The Legend Cup tournament final is at the same time as this so it is being re-scheduled for Thursday. I will make another post with the info.

Advertisements

6 Responses

  1. I WILL DEFINENTLY COME! hope you guys make and this is a tournament on which we cannot lose too!

  2. MAYBE!

  3. aww was looking forward to it

  4. NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 5000 hours later…
    O!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! So much later that the martians attack the earth O!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111

  5. dude you are just 1 random person?

  6. Totally random person 😛

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: