• SW Visits

    • 49,568 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

Fall Fair Medal Game

I have a game for this. Basically, you get so much tickets, and take a picture of them, and try to break each others record. Rules to prevent cheating:

1. No breaking your own record. You have to wait for someone to break yours then you can break theres.

2. You must take a picture of the tickets at the snow forts and include the clock.

3. No hacking.

CURRENT RECORD:

Cahockey, 3988. 1 medal reward.

7 Responses

  1. I wonder if there is a limit of tickets you can collect like 9999? or maybe there is no limit

    • P.S. That means Club Penguin wallet must be fat (DANG :O)

  2. Lol

  3. How do you see the picture?

  4. I got 1066 tickets…

    Cahockey: Not enough to break the record

  5. I know but since I can’t show the picture Can I just say how many tickets I earned?

    Cahockey: I guess. Be honest.

  6. ok

Leave a Reply

