• SW Visits

    • 49,585 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

War with EW!

Cahockey: Postponed for now because CPED made an ice pond invasion at the same time because they were scared.

Basloo: I’ll be inactive for a couple of weeks or days so plz dont think i for got about snow warriors school is hard (middle school is hard). So pls pls dont think i forgot.

We are going to have a war with Earth Warriors! Not cause I hate them, I don’t hate them at all but we want to have a war with someone that is close to our size. Here are some times:

Date: Saturday, September 25th 2010.

Times:

  • 11:00 AM PST
  • 12:00 NOON MST
  • 1:00 PM CST
  • 2:00 PM EST

Location: Matterhorn, Snow Forts, then we can move.

THIS IS 7 MEDALS! IF YOU COME TO THIS THIS WILL PWN YOUR CHANCE OF SOTM!!

17 Responses

  1. sure we can have a war but u never said anything if you wanted to merge into the Earth Warriors

    • not gonna happen

  2. Cool, i might come

  3. Idk if I can come.. I think my sis is having her wedding around then

    • I bet you’ll say you’re bored of doing nothing if you don’t come to this. And I’m not gonna help you there.

  4. i might make it. depends

  5. 😦 I wasn’t home (camping) WAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ten hours later… AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. I’m really sorry I couldn’t make it 😦

  7. nvm

  8. This will definitatley imporve my chanches of winning SOTM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! EPICLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  9. No cant come maybe but a possible MAJOR Possible cance im not going,

  10. This will be a good fight 🙂

  11. I can try to come

  12. Conankun? Are you still in the SW? How come you haven’t commented lately?

  13. You are invited to parciapatate in the CPFBI, small army tournament, if you’re intrested in parciapating comment here:

    http://clubpenguinsuperpalfanclub.wordpress.com/2010/09/21/tournament-countinued/

  14. I can come I guess 🙂

  15. go on chat

Leave a Reply

