• SW Visits

    • 49,595 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

SW Alive and Well!!!

Cahockey: That was amazing guys. We were so awesome there. I did get a couple of pwnsome pics

That was a good turnout for our tactics session today! 😛 We did a couple circles and made some lines. Then we went to the stadium and played some games. We also went and jammed at the Lighthouse for a bit. 🙂

I am sorry I did not get any other pics. If anybody has some please link them in a comment.

Make a comment if you came and you will get the medals for it. 😉

6 Responses

  1. I came 😀

  2. i came

  3. I CAN’T BELIEVE SOMEBODY THOUGHT THE SW HAD DIED, 😛

    I’ll never let it happen MWA HA HA HA HA HA lol

  4. I came, and we pwned.

  5. I came, It was awesome
    😛

  6. It was my Idea to go jam at the lighthouse.

Leave a Reply

