• SW Visits

    • 49,533 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

Conankun01 retirement

I am not pleased to say this but I must retire from SW because homework is too much and the up coming projects are going to be tough and they need my full attention.

Good bye Snow Warriors 😦

Frothe- awesome friend dude glad I met you

Cahockey- dude you may be strict but still you guided us

Basloo- dude I owe you alot hope I repay it back some day

SP’s- guys your cousins awesome you guys are working together

I hope you will do better without me. It is a choice I made for retiring. I am sorry and wish I could help you guys out.

Good bye 😥

15 Responses

  1. Thanks for joining and making the Snow Warriors a better army. You are a GREAT soldier and a good friend. We will miss you. 😥

  2. Super Pal i have ur hair

    • What are you talking about I’ve never even heard of me and how would you know I have blond hair :S

      • Who edited that…….?……….

  3. wow you helped made the snow warriors alot better army now you are retiring well i think you need be to in hof

  4. :[ Sad ur goin away. Its been a short time since I joined but uve been a great solider and made SW a better army. WE WILL MISS U!!!!!!!! 😦

    • Oh, and U WILL ALWAYS BE REMEMBERD!!!!!!!!!!!!:(

  5. NOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GOOD BYE CONANKNUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. Bye Conakun P.s this is from my Wii

  7. How do you do the Crying emote?

  8. Hey want to have a practice battle with the Ice Vikings? Comment back on our website if you accpect it. Go to chat and contact me, Eagleeye5600 to work out when and where to have it. Good day now.

  9. Are you out of school tomorrow because of Columbus Day? If so, please join ItsPhilCP at his Club Penguin Columbus Day Celebration tomorrow, October 11, 2010! I hope to see you there!
    Celebration information is located at http://ItsPhilCP.wordpress.com
    Please also follow me on Twitter for more updates on the celebration at http://twitter.com/ItsPhilCP

  10. bye conankun we will miss you 😦

  11. (cry) by conankun your not the only one sorry guys Basloo1 is banned for-ever 😦 bye i guess

  12. >.> What about me D”:

Leave a Reply

