• SW Visits

    • 49,595 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

Wedding Party

Cmatic G got married on chat and wants to have a party on Club Penguin. 😛 So put on those suits and fancy dresses and come party with the happy couple.

Saturday October 16th on the Ice Breaker server.

  • 2pm PST
  • 3pm MST
  • 4pm CST
  • 5pm EST

See you all there!!! 😉

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: