• SW Visits

    • 49,585 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

Kkabc123’s retirement

Ok this is for real. Im going to retire.

Well i started playing miniclip and I saw this game called Club Penguin but I thought I had to pay. So my sister made this penguin called Kkabc123. I made one but Kkabc123 was more rarer. So I started using it. So one day I started wandering around in Mammoth which is kinda impossible for a non-member to get inside. And I saw this army which was Green vs Red in other words ACP vs UMA  I think so I was going for green throwing snowballs at the red then it was over. A couple weeks later I searched ACP and joined. I was super active then I joined the Nachos for fun and ended up quiting ACP as I joined The Nachos I was treated like a noob and ignored but I didnt care as  I was in a battle with the Nachos Florida 111 invited me to be his friend on cp. So I was looking on Nacho site and I saw Florida 111 fan site so I clicked it and then I started coming to his patrols and soon he retired as a Lieutienet General then he gave his site to Frothe1 but he was thrown out of the Nachos. So Flo invited me to be the new owner on his site. Instead we made another army The Ghost Pirates then it was growing fast 5 people joined in 2 days. So then it Failed. Florida111 made the site a cheats site then he disappeared. So I gave up on his site and moved on. So then I was in many CP armies and there I became friends with Supperz for was leader of BP which was major at that time and Lucairo564 leader of Watex Warriors and is now ACP Co-Leader. In Molten warriors then we merged to Elites 2g I think nobody on chat ever. Supperz membered me then I quit there then I was going  to alot of cp armies from there. So then Frothe1 invited me to Snow Warriors. So I saw that SW was pretty good. With about 5-7 per event so I joined. I  went through the ranks to leader just 6  diffrent ranks. Then around that time we were succesful being #1 in top ten small armies. Then Cahockey retired then we made a new site so we ended getting up to 3 per battle. I  spend my  time on this army which has fallen. I mean we struggle to get 3 persons if we get 5. Two people dont even come back or join. Plus I feel like I’m not a leader. So I’ll be on for 2 weeks more.

Cahockey-You are a awesome  friend and a great leader

Frothe1-Your probally my best friend in SW.

Mmjjoo-Your a good friend even though you tried to demote me

Basloo-Your a good friend

SP1234-You guys are like the most active relatives

EVERYONE ELSE IN SW-You guys are awesome and thanks for the memories.

Ok I may not be a if I wasnt here SW would’nt be what is today person but it was fun hanging out with all you guys.This isnt fake I’m really retiring. Thanks for the memories.

~Former Leader Kkabc123~

16 Responses

  1. Oops the speach is outdated I copied it.

  2. NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😦

  3. Aw man this is a bad month for Snow Warriors. 😦

    I know you sacrificed your time to help SW out. Thanks for being there when we needed you. It was a better run than the Ghost Pirates. 😉

    I will miss the help that you did for us on the site. You were a good leader even tho you didnt feel that you were. The Snow Warriors and I will miss you. 😥

  4. First Conankun, then Basloo, Now kkabc! WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 😦 😦 😦

  5. WERE ALL GONNA DIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. DONT PANIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    JUST DONT PANIC!!!!!! 😮

    OMG DONT PANIC!!!! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!

    • I’M PANICKING I CANT STOP AHHHHHHHHHHH WERE ALL GONNA DIE AAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHH NEXT WERE GONNA LOSE MMJJOO AND THEN CAHOCKEY AND FROTHE ONLY LEADER AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH HELP ME I’M PANICKING AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH WERE ALL GONNA DIE!!!!!! AHHHHHHHHHHHHH HELP ME MY FIRST ARMY EVER IS GONNA DIE AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH FROTHE HELP IM HAVING A HEART ATTACK AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH………

  7. You guys are hilarous

  8. please don’t retire 😦

  9. AHHHHHHHHHHHHH THIS ARMY MIGHT FAIL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😦 I DON’T CARE I’M PANICKING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHh

  10. kkabc, I joined your army. THe Red and blue warriors of cp

    • You can be leader idk d what ever

  11. well umm i never see you that much now your retiring :sigh: anyway this is such a bad Year idk if we can survive we lost some important penguins (shigs again)man this is bad

  12. Kkabc123 I did not know you very well but based on the other comments it sounds like you were very popular with this army. I will miss you also so from ajman9011, goodbye.

  13. Can you guys add my name on the medals page….
    …Also when you guys left I was a little late to the battle and IV were celebrating and I just attacked them. I got random people to help.

  14. well im back, and this is a disaster, school is destroying armies across every single country (i think) i will tell you one thing, i am NOT retiring because of school, but if i do, school is just evil. (P.S. SP1 you are so funny)

Leave a Reply

