• SW Visits

    • 49,533 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

Time to make some medals

So let me put your mind at ease. We are not dieing. Some people have retired but we still have plenty of soldiers to continue. However we need to try to grow a bit and make some new friends. 🙂

This week we need to do some patrols of our servers. While we patrol we can do some recruiting and play some games after. (I am 17% away from completeing my Card-Jitsu Fire suit)

Monday – Glacier server

Tuesday – Below Zero server

Wednesday – Ice Pond server

Thursday – Matterhorn server

Friday – Snow Globe server

Times everyday:

  • 5pm PST
  • 6pm MST
  • 7pm CST
  • 8pm EST

You will get 4 medals a day if you attend. So this is a good way to make a bunch of medals before the end of the month. I will try to be at every event but if I can not make some try to recruit anyways. I will be on chat during the events.

*Remember to help build Snow Warriors city by clicking here *

8 Responses

  1. NO!!!!!! I’m gone all week!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Hello, the Cookies of Club Penguin are invading your capital Below Zero

    The Details are here- http://theblogjd.wordpress.com/

  3. hey you duel me until we both get card jitsu fire suts 😉

    • I am getting real close to having the full outfit.

  4. im staying till november

    • YAY! 😛

  5. no friday patorl?

    • Sorry I could not make it.

      Were you there?

      If so was anybody else there?

Leave a Reply

