• SW Visits

    • 49,568 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

Invasion of the Cookies

Red Alert!

Cookies of CP are invading our Capital server Below Zero! 😮 We must defend our Capital at all costs!! Here are the details:

Sunday October 24th on the Below Zero server at the Snowforts.

  • 11:30am PST
  • 12:30pm MST
  • 1:30pm CST
  • 2:30pm EST
  • 7:30pm UK

This will be worth 7 medals!!! 😛 Comment if you can make it. (If you make any event this one is the most important. We can not loose our Capital) I will be on chat before invasion.

Advertisements

13 Responses

  1. are allies(or neutral allies) allowed? if so, cped will help. we are always looking for a good battle

  2. I hope we get everyone we have, otherwise we may lose because we are losing soldiers.

  3. this is serrious

  4. the CPED might could do a counter invade. either we take their capital and share it with you or you keep your capital 100% yours. should we do this? it would just be a distraction for you guyz to be able to make sure that you keep your capital.

    Cahockey: No, a two man army cheating to help us win won’t actually help us. So no thanks.

    • it’s not technically cheating to invade theirs at the same time as they invade yours. it is a smart way to battle to keep them from taking a server and if the army is smaller or the same size, it makes for a better battle. even if it was, we aren’t part of you or allies(we are neutral allies) so we can still invade them if we want. i have told them that you have nothing to do with it, so you are in the clear. also, while you were gone, we became about a 4-5 man army. not much bigger, but any improvement counts.

  5. the CPED has a post. we are going with this. you can delete my comment above. heres a link to the post.
    http://cpddefenders.wordpress.com/2010/10/19/invasion/

  6. it is time to reveal my secert tatic 😉

    • ok. let us hope that it will help you win

  7. i must come, i must if we lose this server, SW is going to fall even more, and i dont like how this is going already, but i will try to come, and i must

  8. SW vs NN

    times

    server rocky road

    thursday

    *
    12:00 AM Pacific/Penguin
    *
    1:00 PM Mountain
    *
    2:00 PM Central
    *
    3:00 PM Eastern
    *
    8:00 PM Uk
    * judge 9ooo
    * rules:

    EACH BATTLE WILL LAST 1 HOUR THEN A JUDGE WILL CHOOSE WHO WON

    THE ROOMS YOU CAN ONLY USE ARE: TOWN, SNOW FORT, PLAZA, ICE BERG, DOJO(THE NON MEMBER ONE), DOJO COURTYARD, UNDERGROUND POOL, BOILER ROOM, MINE, NIGHT CLUB, DOCK

    IF YOU ARE IN ANY OTHER ROOM YOU LOSE

  9. that is for the tournament frothe

  10. BLOOD PUMPING HEART BEATING ADRElNALEN RISING
    ITS TODAY

  11. Hello, I am Charizard58 Defense of Club Penguin Leader, The Defense will be assisting SW this battle

    ~DCP (Defense of Club Penguin) Leader

    Here is the post that we are helping you

    http://dcpdefenseofclubpenguin.wordpress.com/2010/10/24/helping-snow-warriors/

    If this is a no allies battle, or you do not want us to help then please comment on our site.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: