• SW Visits

    • 49,534 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

Invasion/Practice Battle

Red Alert!!!

I have just been informed that Club Penguin Raiders are invading Snow Globe. 😮

Saturday October 23rd on the Snow Globe server

  • 10:30am PST
  • 11:30am MST
  • 12:30pm CST
  • 1:30pm EST
  • 6:30pm UK

This will be worth 5 medals. Comment if you can make it. Try to be on chat early for room info if you can.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

If we have time after the invasion we are having a practice battle with Sun Troopers on:

Saturday October 23rd on the Glacier server Snowforts.

  • 11:30pm PST
  • 12:30pm MST
  • 1:30pm CST
  • 2:30pm EST

This will be worth 3 medals. Comment if you can make it. I will be on chat before it starts. 😀

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

More Red Alerts!

The Churro Army has made plans to invade our servers also. 😐

Saturday October 23rd on the Glacier server

  • 1pm PST
  • 2pm MST
  • 3pm CST
  • 4pm EST

This will be worth 5 medals. Comment if you can make it. I will be on chat before it starts. 😕

and…

Saturday October 23rd on the Below Zero server

  • 1:30pm PST
  • 2:30pm MST
  • 3:30pm CST
  • 4:30pm EST

This will be worth 7 medals. Comment if you can make it. I will be on chat before it starts.

Advertisements

12 Responses

  1. I probably can make it. xP

  2. cp raiders are ivading snow globe http://raidersofclubpanguin.wordpress.com/2010/10/22/invasion-2/

  3. we will be invadiong Below Zero and Glacier, http://churrosofcp.wordpress.com (stickied post) for info

  4. Well Done SW You have been entered in a CPUN top 10 Come here to check your rank
    http://clubpenguinunitednations.wordpress.com/2010/10/20/shimmy%E2%80%99s-top-10%C2%A0/

  5. I can come.

  6. Hi just to let you know the Green Forces will be invading Glacier We will be invading Glacier in the room snowforts if Glaciers full we will go on Ice Cold (same room snowforts) and fight for Glacier. Rules: No Allies, No Cheating or Hacking, No bots/clones. Date: Saturday 23rd October 2010. Time: 12:00 in the afternoon Eastern Time. Just to let you know if no one shows up the army that showed up wins Glacier also if no one shows up the army that is vsing the army that didn’t show up will wait 15-23 minutes (maxium waiting time) for the other army if the army shows up exactly 23 minutes the war will still go on and they will fight for the winner of glacier if the army shows up a minute after 23 minutes the war will still go on only if the army shows up 30 minutes after the war starts the army that did show up earlier wins Glacier. That is our war rules.

    ~Mrchatterbox Green Forces Leader/Creator

    • Sorry this request does not comply within the 24hour notice rule. You must give the defending army 24hour notice before you invade the server.

      I don’t know why but we are having 5 of our servers invaded and 4 of them are all on the same day. I suggest you wait to see if we still own Glacier after today since another army beat you to informing us of its intention to invade Glacier.

      Also I believe you have to give us a army site link to prove you are a real CP army and we can contact you about your 24hour rule error.

  7. Whatever keep Glacier and that but we may go on glacier sometimes and recruit because I decided to cancel the invasion but you may see me recruiting on your server if you see us we can have a war or invasion or battle or PB or something

  8. I’m just kidding we will not be recruiting or anything we call the invasion off can we be allies please

    • I still don’t have a site link for your army. 😐

      How can we be allies if I don’t even know your army exhists?

      • lol

  9. I will give you the link if you dont find us

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: