• SW Visits

    • 49,585 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

Helping CPFBI our ally

The Elite Emo Fighting Army will be invading CPFBI, our ally.

Wednesday November 3rd on the Freezer server.

  • 6pm PST
  • 7pm MT
  • 8pm CST
  • 9pm EST

Lets show our spirit!!! Comment if you can come. This will be worth 3 medals. :mrgreen:

Advertisements

3 Responses

  1. ill see if i can help. thats a little late on that particular night for me.

  2. Ohhhhhhh my I’m so nervous……

  3. Hello, You Have Been Invited to the blue puffle armies army tournemant.
    Comment on http://www.gonebaty.wordpress.com to accept or decline
    heres the details:
    Nov 5 2010
    5:00 pm est
    4:00 pm cst
    chinook town

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: