• SW Visits

    • 49,572 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

End of an Era coming

Well it looks like the end of the Snow Warriors is coming soon. 😥 Our leaders have all become to busy to lead any more. 😦

Cahockey does not post much any more. He does not help plan events any more nor does he show up at any events any more.

Mmjjoo does not post much any more. He does not help plan events any more nor does he show up at any events any more.

Kkabc is semi-retired and would like to see the Snow Warriors merge into a good army family.

Frothe is getting more homework which is causing him to miss events and thinks that a merge would be the best thing for the Snow Warriors at this time.

So this is a statement for all to read and comment on for any ideas before we go ahead with any commitment.

We had a good long run of 1 year and 2 months. Thats great for a small army! 😉

Should we merge? or close down? or (any other ideas?) 😕

Kkabc123’s edit: We should merge and no SP1 you will not be leader. Anyway lets have a poll

If we do merge maybe with PH I hope. I don’t want this army to fall for nothing.

26 Responses

  1. I am one of the highest ranked active soldiers. I am planning to retire in a week or two, but if I should become leader in these few weeks, I will not retire.

  2. MAKE HIM A LEADER! I DON’T WANT HIM TO RETIRE! 😦

  3. Im sad beacause im going to semi retire im on a tough break in school. the tea of the white house is coming soon 🙄 same with sp1and all these projects are coming i wrote a looong story and my grades arnt good i got a B in language i cant afford another one. so util im back on my feet ill see then –
    dodo234

  4. 😥

  5. I like bottom sentence.

  6. I HAVE MADE UP MY MIND!
    I WILL REJOIN SW BASLOO1 WILL RISE AGAIN AND BOW DOWN TO ME!!!!!!!!!!!!

  7. BEFORE I MAKE THIS SPEECH, I JUST WANT YOU GUYS TO REMEMBER HOJA. THAT’S RIGHT. HOJA.

    Heck no, there is no way SW is gonna die/shut down.

    Oh God, please help SW survive.

    Jesus Christ, there is absalotly NO WAY SW, IS GONNA DIE.

    Are you freaking kidding me Frothe?!?!?!?

    HOJA. A sponser of the Snow warriors.

    SW, THE GREATEST WARRIORS WILL PREVAIL.
    WE ARE NOT GONNA DIE, BUT WERE FALLING.
    YES, I KNOW THIS IS SAD. BUT I AM NOT DONE WITH MY MATH HOMEWORK. (LOL! Wuuuuuut?)
    AND THAT IS MY SHORT SPEECH.

    ~The Salesman

    • I have touched my heart.

      • I knew you would say something like this. You have the true Snow Warrior spirit. 😉

    • Thanks Frothe. I might be posting another speech later. 😉

  8. XD

  9. School sucks. I can’t because of it. I say shut us down until the end of school or spring break or christmas or something. I don’t want this to die, and I don’t really want a merge. I’m barely coming to this because of all the work at school. Shut us down until Christmas I say. Put like a sticky note on your computer so we all remember to come back on Christmas Break. If it’s not working well be can do it until Spring Break. Summer will be our life saver.

  10. Basloo is back

  11. Basloo=Unbanned!?!?!?!?!?!??!?!?!?!??!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!!!

  12. I can make SW 3rd gen.

    • I would just concentrate on the CP FBI and get them bigger if I were you.

      • I retired from CPFBI and I am dedicated to Snow Warriors until we die. I am willing to make 3rd Generation.

      • Frothe…
        SP1 retired from CPFBI…
        😦

        P.S How do you do crying emote?

      • 😮 Your going to let the CPFBI go?

        *SP3 you do this : cry :

  13. i dont think SW should shut down, i voted HECK NO WE WILL STAND TALL! We must stay and prove 1 thing, WE are the BEST!!!

    • I’m with you there.

  14. 😮 20 ACTIVE PEOPLE!

  15. Cheez-its my comments haven’t been approved after 25 hours :S I hope Frothe didn’t go inactive to… XD

    • I’m trying not to. 😦

      • Ooo…..I thought I was being sarcastic……XD

  16. WAIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😀 24 ACTIVE PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!!!! :mrgreen: YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    THE SW WILL RISE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 🙂 😉

Leave a Reply

