• SW Visits

    • 49,572 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

Well…

Hey guys… Sorry I haven’t been posting or  going to events.. I’m getting lots of homework and I have to play a lot of hockey.. So you know what. Lets have a event:

What – Recruiting

Where – Matterhorn

When – Saturday, November the 13th, 2010

11 am PST, 1 pm CST, 2 pm EST, 7 pm UK/GMT

Please come.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: