• SW Visits

    • 49,568 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

Activating plan active

Well I’m leaving for a while because of report cards. I know I know you should be better in school blah blah blah. But we still need to be active. Everytime I go on chat nobodys there. SO WERE GOING INTO PLAN ACTIVENESS ness ness…

1. BE ACTIVE GO ON CHAT

2. Goto events

3. Try to stay on chat

4.  2 words Unscheduled Recruiting always do this I mean seriously.

I might be gone for a while maybe not depends if I get grounded so peace for now.

~Kkabc123

Also Cahockey since your main leader we expect you to be active. I know your busy with homework and stuff. But I’m just say that maybe Frothe should be main leader. He deserves it. He comes to all the events. So maybe he should be main leader.

6 Responses

  1. Great PLAN! 😀

  2. :mrgreen:

  3. WHO VOTED FROTHE SHOULDN’T 😥
    OF COURSE HE SHOULD AND CAHOCKEY RETIRED! 😥

  4. SW ➡ = Awesome

  5. Frothe should be main leader, like i said cahockey, he is more active

  6. Hi :3

Leave a Reply

