• SW Visits

    • 49,533 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

Let’s Party!!!

OK its a holiday for most of us so lets have a party. ๐Ÿ˜‰

A DRAGON PARTY! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

Dress up as some kind of dragon and meet up on Glacier server. Start on the mountain and run amuk through the Village-Beach-Dock-Town-Snowforts-Plaza-Forest-Cove. And if were lucky we will find a turkey to roast with our dragon breath. ๐Ÿ˜›

When? November 25th

  • 8am PST
  • 9am MT
  • 10am CST
  • 11am EST
  • 4pm UK

I know that its early for us west coasters but I think we should let everybody have a chance to party with us, then party with their families. WOO-HOO! :mrgreen:

Advertisements

4 Responses

  1. do SW do promos like the Nachos, monthly promos?

  2. Yes at the end of the month

    and sometimes special mid-month promos

  3. i came to the party !

    • Thanks for coming Dodo. ๐Ÿ™‚ You get a medals for it. ๐Ÿ˜›

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: