• SW Visits

    • 49,568 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

Coins for change party

Thanks to CPFBI for planning and inviting everybody to a coins for change party. 😛

If you missed it try to be on Snow Globe Saturday morning December 11th

  • 8am PST
  • 9am MT
  • 10am CST
  • 11am EST

We will try to continue the coin making or just come by to chat.

Here are some awesome friends who made the party. 😉

Advertisements

7 Responses

  1. We saw you guys were very invloved with the CPAE before it shut down, it is now back and there is a tounrey going on, on the site, we would like you to join, Just Sign up here http://clubpenuinarmyexpresscpae.wordpress.com/2010/12/11/small-army-brawl/

  2. i was there but i only saw frothe and dodo and not the tournament so i left, but you dont have to give me medals, but AT least i came

    • I know I saw you there

  3. ……(\_/)
    ……( ‘_’)
    …./””””””””””””\======░ ▒▓▓█
    /”””””””””””””””””””””””\
    \_@_@_@_@_@_/

    I GET YOU.

  4. good to see your still running the Snow Warriors Frothe.

    • Thanks Greenday (SW Legend) :mrgreen:

  5. Wow greenday my 2nd hof person never met but you sound like a cool guy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: