• SW Visits

    • 49,585 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

Hockey Game

December the 24th

5:30PM PST

8:30PM EST

6:30PM MST

7:30PM CST

Event: Hockey Game/Skating

Server: Snow Day

If you want CPFBI vs. SW

Advertisements

6 Responses

  1. If by SW v.s. CPFBI, do you mean Blue(SW) v.s. Red(CPFBI)?

    Super Pal 3 Edit- Well, Blue for CPFBI , Red SW

    • Ok.

    • What about green? 😦 😦 😦 😥 its the only one i have

    • No blue is more SW color and red is CPFBI’s color anyway!

  2. I can’t promise anything but I will try and make it. 🙂

  3. Me neither

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: