• SW Visits

    • 49,534 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

Welcome Back Party

Hey guys. So since I’m coming back I thought we should have a party

When – Feb. 5 2011

10 AM PST

12 Noon CST

1 PM EST

6 PM UK/GMT

Where – NIGGCLUB

Comment if you can come!

Advertisements

8 Responses

  1. u forgot MST

  2. Lol and 11 am MST

  3. OK Its on my calender 😛

  4. 😀

  5. 😀

  6. I have made my return From retirement Its been about 1 to 2 years since i have been back

  7. Hi 😛 Go Packers!!!! 😀

  8. as if!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: