• SW Visits

    • 49,585 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

Help if you want to

Bunny Corn Warriors and Bananas are having a battle with a couple other armies. If you want to help them here is the info:

When: Saturday, February 12, 2011

Where: White Out, Snow Forts

Times:

  • 10:00 AM Pacific Standard Time
  • 11:00 AM Mountain Standard Time
  • 12:00 PM Central Standard Time
  • 1:00 PM Eastern Standard Time
  • 18:00 (6:00 PM) Jasiux Time

Who: Bunny Corn Warriors and Bananas vs. Tacos and PBCP (and any other allies…)

They asked if we could help but its real short notice. Still if your bored and have nothing to do help them out. 😉

Advertisements

One Response

  1. thnx bro

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: