• SW Visits

    • 49,533 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

Just A Short Post

Before everything else, getting ready is the secret of success.

That quote is by Henry Ford, I won’t get into detail about him.  But that quote is completely true when I read that.  So it made me think, how can we get ready?  I feel like we have trouble planning events, because in order to get our true size, we must have events on weekends, but at the same time, we need to train at least once during the week.  So what I want to just ask, what day (during the week) are you free? Answer that in a comment, and I will hopefully get some weekly events going on, because we need to stay active if we want to climb the Top 10 ranks.  So anyways, that’s about it.  We currently have not made a decision to declare war, so just remember the training session/party on Sunday.

Keep checking back for new posts.

~Dvorak~

6 Responses

  1. -EPIC CLAP-

  2. mostly the weekend but i try my best on school days

  3. I still haven’t been added back to site, and I need to be main ownered or ownered on chat

  4. Umm wateva

    • Everyday**

  5. Saturday and sundays and fridays after 5:15 I have school the rest

Leave a Reply

