• SW Visits

    • 49,585 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

3 Tournaments For Us

Yeah, I kind of entered us in 3 tournaments 😛  They are hosted by: IW, GD, and CPA Buzz.  The IW one will most likely start next month at the soonest, so we have time to prepare for that.  GD’s will most likely start soon, we might even have the first battle by next week.  And I don’t know about CPA Buzz’s, but they only need one more army to join so that it may begin.  So, I think because of these tournaments (and the merge of AW), we need some more training, but during the week.  We do really well at unscheduled raids and stuff, we average about 6 people, so our scheduled events should be even better.  Anyways here’s the info:

Training Session

When: Tuesday, April 12th, 2011

Where: Glacier, Town

Times:

  • 3:30 PM Pacific
  • 4:30 PM Mountain
  • 5:30 PM Central
  • 6:30 PM Eastern
  • UK Not Expected To Attend.

So yeah, as usual, Comment If You Can Make It

Advertisements

2 Responses

  1. I prolly will

  2. I cant school night

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: