• SW Visits

    • 49,533 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

A Bad Outcome…

Talex: Ok, I possibly will make it. Also I got this picture at the event:

Leader Edit: Talex and Alex, Meeting Monday, April 11th, Times are 4 PM PST, 5 PM MST, 6 PM CST, 7 PM EST at Snow Warriors Chat.

Well, just as we were getting ready for our training session/party, Nachos all of a sudden had to defend Fjord from WV because of the recent Small Army World War.  Frankly, this got us all mad…seeing as our event was planned a whole week ago.  So now we’re just discussing, should we enter this war? The two side are: Iron Fist Army and Dark Troops vs. Sky Troops, Water Vikings, Global Defenders(partially)Storm Warriors, and ClubPenguin Crew. It’s Water Vikings fault our event was ruined, so we’re against WV.  But ST and GD are allies….so I don’t know what to do. Should we just come in as a third power and just target WV along with IFA and DT? I want you guys to comment on what we should do in this war.  And in other news, we will be facing IFA in Round 2 of CPAE’s tournament (what a coincidence). Our event is supposed to be Sunday, April 17th, according to CPAE, so plan accordingly. So comment, I guess, and that’s about it.

~Dvorak~

Advertisements

3 Responses

  1. alright so what about GD,SW,and ST have a meeting with all their leaders,2ic,3ic,4ic,etc.

  2. Hey Dvorak. I would just like to point out that Water Vikings actually did have their event planned 1 day before we planned this, but yes, they were on the same server. Also, IDK why Nachos were there because Water Vikings aren’t fighting Nachos.

    • We found out then cancelled it. IFA mislead us ._.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: