• SW Visits

    • 49,585 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

War Has Been Declared

Alex: actually, between spring and fall daylights savings time, GMT is 5 hours behind GMT. I figured this out the hard way. They don’t daylight savings time.

❗ Alex Edit: I have edited the CPAE tournament to the correct times. I have also inserted all of the correct United Kingdom/Ireland times. If anybody needs help with these in the future, please ask me.

@Alex: These times were already correct I believe…since UK times are 6 hours ahead of CST….

We Will Have An Event Everyday This Week, So Comment If You Can Make Them

❗ This Will Also Be A Long Post ❗

More Events Are Being Added, So Keep Commenting

Yes, we have finally declared war on CPGT.  We were deciding at first whether or not we should join the Small Army World War, but ACP, IW, and Nachos ruined it, so we won’t bother with that.  Now we just focus on destroying CPGT 😀 Like stated above, we have an event EVERY SINGLE DAY THIS WEEK. So I want you guys to make as many as possible. Anyways. here’s all the information:

❗ Saturday: Invasion of Hockey *MUST ATTEND*

When: Saturday, April 16th, 2011

Where: Hockey, Town

Times:

  • 11:30 AM Pacific
  • 12:30 PM Mountain
  • 1:30 PM Central
  • 2:30 PM Eastern
  • 6:30 PM GMT

Saturday: Defense of Jackfrost *Must Attend*

When: Saturday, April 16th, 2011

Where: Jackfrost, Town

Times:

  • 1:00 PM Pacific
  • 2:00 PM Mountain
  • 3:00 PM Central
  • 4:00 PM Eastern
  • 8:00 PM GMT *Please Try To Attend*

❗ Saturday Defense of Down Under *Must Attend*

When: Saturday, April 16th, 2011

Where: Down Under, Town

Times:

  • 2:00 PM Pacific
  • 3:00 PM Mountain
  • 4:00 PM Central
  • 5:00 PM Eastern
  • 9:00 PM GMT *Please Try To Attend*

❗ Sunday: CPAE Tournament *Please Attend*

When: Sunday, April 17th, 2011

Where: Sleet, Town

Times:

  • 10:00 AM Pacific
  • 11:00 AM Mountain
  • 12:00 PM Central
  • 1:00 PM Eastern
  • 18:00 UK

❗ Sunday: Defense of Glacier *MUST ATTEND*

When: Sunday, April 17th, 2011

Where: Glacier, Town

Times:

  • 12:00 PM Pacific
  • 1:00 PM Mountain
  • 2:00 PM Central
  • 3:00 PM Eastern
  • 20:00 UK *Please Try To Attend*

So please comment if you can make these, as they’re all important.

~Dvorak~

Advertisements

17 Responses

  1. Monday: no
    Tuesday: maybe
    Wednesday: no
    Thursday: maybe
    Friday: probably
    Saturday: most likely

  2. idk i will try to make as most as possible

  3. Hello as you know I am SP1 director of CPFBI and I have came to discuss Operation SOUR. Order 67 has basicly came back. CPFBI is requesting the help of Snow Warriors to pull out what is code named : Operation Desert Storm. We are attempting to get Sky Troops to help also and maybe a medium army. Please respond ASAP.

  4. RULES:

    Both armies must have a 24 hour notice before an invasion.

    No bots

    Spying is allowed

    NO allies

  5. Might make saturday.

  6. not sure. probably can make at least 2.

  7. Your server of Glacier will be invaded by the SPAAF tomorrow (Tuesday).

    When: Tuesday, April 12, 2011
    Where: Glacier, Town
    What: Invasion Of SW Nation
    Times:
    8 EST PM
    7 CST PM
    6 MST PM
    5 PST PM

  8. i should be able to make the saturday and friday …the only UK friendly times

  9. hello im platypusranger1 (sirsnorealot on cp)
    i am the leader of ARCP a friend of AW which has recently merged with you.i am here to ask you if you would like to be allies

  10. http://clubpenguinaquaraiders.wordpress.com/

  11. sorry but im going to have to leave this army however i will come to some of your events every now and again

  12. Might want to put these defenses on your site?

    http://clubpenguingreenteamsecondgen.wordpress.com/2011/04/14/invasions-of-sw-mandatory/

  13. i think i can make them all!!!!

  14. Ill make it to all events!

  15. You need me back no kidding.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: