• SW Visits

    • 49,533 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

INVASION OF SASQUATCH

Yup, today marks the first of our three invasions against CPGT, anyways, to make this short, here’s the info:

Invasion of Sasquatch *Please Attend*

When: Wednesday, April 13th, 2011

Where: Sasquatch, Town

Times:

  • 3:30 PM Pacific
  • 4:30 PM Mountain
  • 5:30 PM Central
  • 6:30 PM Eastern
  • 23:30 *UK Not Expected*

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: