• SW Visits

    • 49,533 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

3 EVENTS TODAY!

Well yeah, 3 events today just as it states. One invasion of Hockey, and two defenses of Jackfrost and Down Under. Anyways, here’s the info:

:!: Defense of Jackfrost *Must Attend*

When: Saturday, April 16th, 2011

Where: Jackfrost, Town

Times:

  • 1:00 PM Pacific
  • 2:00 PM Mountain
  • 3:00 PM Central
  • 4:00 PM Eastern
  • 8:00 PM GMT *Please Try To Attend*

:!:  Defense of Down Under *Must Attend*

When: Saturday, April 16th, 2011

Where: Down Under, Town

Times:

  • 2:00 PM Pacific
  • 3:00 PM Mountain
  • 4:00 PM Central
  • 5:00 PM Eastern
  • 9:00 PM GMT *Please Try To Attend*
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: