• SW Visits

    • 49,534 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

CPAE tournament still a go

We entered this tournament and I don’t want to be an army that bales on tournament battles. Sure we are down a bit but we have a reputation which to uphold. I, Frothe1, went to a tournament and was the only person to show up for Snow Warriors. It was 1 against 5 and guess what? I WON! 😛 My tactics were great that day!!!

Anyways we have an event so lets do this thing.

Snow Warriors vs Tacos

Sunday April 17th on the Sleet server.

Times:

  • 10am PST
  • 11am MST
  • 12noon CST
  • 1pm EST
  • 6pm GMT

After this we can go into rebuild mode. Be on chat before battle.

Advertisements

2 Responses

  1. Eh….I’d come but I can’t make it 😦

  2. extremes of club penguin want to declair war on snow warriors. here is our website.

    http://extremesofcp.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: