• SW Visits

    • 49,534 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

Training Session TODAY

Please Comment If You Can Make This:

Training Session

When: Wednesday, April 20th, 2011

Where: Glacier, Town

Times:

  • 5:00 PM Pacific

  • 6:00 PM Mountain

  • 7:00 PM Central

  • 8:00 PM Eastern

  • UK Not Expected

This post was made a while ago, but eh, might as well carry on with it

Advertisements

5 Responses

  1. extremes of club penguin want to declair war on snow warriors. here is our website.

    http://extremesofcp.wordpress.com/

  2. the extremes of cp (ecp) declair war on snow warriors. this is our website.

    http://extremesofcp.wordpress.com/

  3. Ill make em

  4. I am from the Extremes of CP we already left you a comment saying we have declared war on you respond in 24 hours or attack will resume without your permission

  5. we will attack even if you are trying to sepperate yourselves for a short period of time. ccheck our site for times of the attack

    http://extremesofcp.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: