• SW Visits

    • 49,534 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

Xat Donations

Well, I want to get our chat some group powers, but in order to do that, I need to get xats. I can rarely get Ultimate Game Cards, and I can’t use PayPal. So I’m simply asking you guys to please donate some xats for this cause. I plan to first get our chat (gscol) which is a power that gives our smilies a default color (Like what IW and UMA have). I need about 170 xats in order to buy it, so any donations of any amount would be greatly appreciated.

If you want to donate xats, just give as much as you want to me, Dvorak. And for the record, donating xats DOES NOT increase your chance of a promotion. So, please donate, and thanks. :mrgreen:

~Dvorak

Leave a Reply

