• SW Visits

    • 49,585 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

Birthday Party!

Hey awesome Snow Warrior troops, Dvorak here. Since tomorrow is my birthday (May 4th), I think we should celebrate. But that’s not the only reason to celebrate, I think we deserve to party and rest after our PHENOMENAL work lately 😀 Anyways, sorry this is on short notice, I was going to make this post yesterday, but my laptop charger was acting up when I was about to start this post. Anyways, let the party begin 😀

BIRTHDAY PARTY

WHEN: Wednesday, May 4th, 2011

WHERE: Glacier, Night Club

TIMES:

4:30 PM Pacific
5:30 PM Mountain
6:30 PM Central
7:30 PM Eastern
*UK Not Expected*

Also, the 3ic results will be given out during the party, so vote as soon as possible if you haven’t yet 😀

Advertisements

8 Responses

  1. I’ll should make it,but if I don’t sorry. Hope you enjoy your B-day tommorow

  2. Happy almost B-day

    • Hope you had a great Birthday!!!! 😛 Sorry if its a day late.

  3. MIGHT make it :3

  4. Your army has been updated on the Club Penguin Army Advertising site for the month of May. Use this site to find links to other armies and also check out our army servers page.
    http://clubpenguinarmyadvertising.wordpress.com/

    I’ll try to make it. 🙂

  5. Sorry cant make because of Baseball happy B day Dvorak.

  6. I can make it started to rain WOOT

  7. […] Birthday Party! […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: