• SW Visits

    • 49,568 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

Invasion of Berg!

alex edit: I won’t make it due to my band concert, but you can still win this one Red Ice! Frothe will be leading.

Alex Edit: All Red Ice members shall meet on Sky Troops chat. http://xat.com/TheSkyTroopsofcp.

Looks like Green Fire gets the ‘Fort Sumter Battle’ here :mrgreen: Here is the first invasion’s (defense for Red Ice) info:

Invasion of Berg

When: Tuesday, May 10th, 2011
Where: Berg, Town (Glacier if full)

Times:

➡ 3:30 PM Pacific
➡ 4:30 PM Mountain
➡ 5:30 PM Central
➡ 6:30 PM Eastern
➡ 23:30 UK

So let’s win this one Green Fire! :mrgreen:

Advertisements

17 Responses

  1. I’ll be at school 😦

  2. hey guys i thought we were done fighting you. also thats just cheap because you dident even tell us about it.

    • Fucking retard….we already own Berg. This is our CIVIL WAR WEEK. WE’RE FIGHTING AGAINST OURSELVES.
      Dumbass.

      • uhhmmm could you please use ‘freakin’ instead I’m sure there is some younger ppl out there

      • 1 i dident know that and 2 gfcp partally owns berg.

      • WHOS THE “F*CkING RETARD NOW? NEXT TIME Use a DIFFRENT NAME for a stupid “cival war”. We thought u were invading us because you allready tried to invade extremes. it wasent that long ago.

      • DONT YOU DARE CALL ŁUKASZ A FUCKING RETARD *SLAPS NOOB ON FACE* HE IS SO PWSOME SO RESPECT HIM

    • You make me laugh. You comment saying we didn’t tell you about it THE SAME DAY IT WAS POSTED. And it’s NOT EVEN A WAR AGAINST YOU. Go back to Kindergarden and learn to read.

      • go back to elementary school if your afraid of a cuss. if you werent a noob in this army, u would know that you guys just had a war with extremes and green fire!(Yes there is an army called green fire.)

      • Mrgpv, get your thumb back in your mouth and shut up. You’re still the retard and noob here.

  3. Don’t forget SW any server you got from Extremes belongs to Green Fire of CP also. So its 50/50 tell Sky Troops the same thing

    • YOU IDIOT! CAN’T YOU READ?!?! IT’S OUR CIVIL WAR WEEK!!!!! DO YOU EVEN KNOW WHAT A CIVIL WAR IS?!?!?! JUST LEAVE US ALONE, WE’RE TRYING TO HAVE SOME FUN HERE!

      • Dude we dont care about your 3 on 3 people cival war week.

      • Were sorry you can’t have one because it’d be 1 on 0.

  4. Actually it would be 6 on 7 considering we have 13 troops. And next time use a different name not the name of MY army

  5. Sure i’ll come, I’ll wake up at night to come to this stupid event
    PS:This was sarcasm next time try to make events FRIEDNLY to EVERYONE 😉
    ~Jasiux, The Polish guy

  6. I have to play at a Band cocert at a AA game so I cant

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: