• SW Visits

    • 49,585 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

Quite A ‘Buzz’

There seems to be quite a ‘buzz’ on this site over what I have done so far. Site views have flown up, more comments than ever are being posted, seems pretty well. Although, we’ve been invited to a tournament, and 2 practice battles. I don’t think we can keep up with all of that, but for now, I say we have a training event. If you’re loyal to Snow Warriors, then I’d expect you to come and train because of the army, not because of the leader, which is me. When you look at other armies, you don’t hate an army just because of the leader, but how the army itself is run by everyone. Anyways, cut the chat, here’s the information.

Training Session

When: Thursday, May 26th, 2011

Where: Yukon, Forts

Times: 
➡ 5:00 PM Pacific
➡ 6:00 PM Mountain
➡ 7:00 PM Central
➡ 8:00 PM Eastern
UK Not Expected

Advertisements

4 Responses

  1. I’ll be there!!!

  2. I’ll be arriving.

  3. Hello SW,
    I’m leader of FV aka Fire Vikings, and Snow Warriors almost gets the same amount of recruits of cp and us FV kinda wanna pb. Go to http://xat.com/FvikingsCp if you wanna talk this through. I hope to see you 🙂

  4. Soz I couldn’t make it 😦

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: